Home About East Cobb

About East Cobb

East Cobb Zip Codes
East Cobb includes the 30066, 30062, 30075,
30067, and 30068 zip codes in Cobb County.

East Cobb is a community of over 170,000 residents, located in Cobb County just northwest of Atlanta. Residents of East Cobb typically have a Marietta address, but they are not within the boundary of the City of Marietta. East Cobb is an unincorporated area that is administered by the Cobb County Government.

If East Cobb was a city, it would be larger than any city in the metro area except the city of Atlanta.